Our Team

Management

Dipl.- Kfm. Ing. Johannes Nestel- Eichhausen

Management

j.eichhausen@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
Salzburg

Head of Sales

Oliver Weinberger

Authorized Signatory

o.weinberger@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-500
Salzburg

Project Manager

Ing. Harald Robitschko

Projectmanagement/Quality

h.robitschko@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-505
Salzburg

Production

Matthias Walkner

Production Coordinator

m.walkner@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-503
+43 664 5787245
Salzburg

Distribution

Frédéric Guillot

Sales Manager

f.guillot@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-511
Salzburg

Hannes Ziery

Sales Manager

h.ziery@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-515
+43 664 88349191
Graz

Aleksandr Yakimenko

Sales Manager

autolift@hotmail.com
+380 50 3115200
Ukraine/Russland

Project Management

Zsuzsanna Benkö

Project Assistant

z.benkoe@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-517
Salzburg

Monica Castro

Sales & Project Assistant

m.castro@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-508
Salzburg

Claudia Weindl

Office Assistant

c.weindl@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 662 450588-506
Salzburg

Susanne Herkommer

Sales Assistant

s.herkommer@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 662 450588-506
Salzburg

Nilesh Maskar

Project Handling

n.maskar@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-518
+43 662 450588-506
Salzburg

Accounting

Doris Emberger

Financial Accounting

d.emberger@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-509
Salzburg

Technical Service

Thomas Leist

Service Manager

t.leist@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-504
Salzburg

Werner Ziehaus

Technician

w.ziehaus@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 88349190
Tirol

Ines Lippert

Service Management Assistant

i.lippert@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-523
Salzburg

Johannes Probst

Technician

j.probst@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 8222832
Tirol

Manuel Kreusel

Technician

m.kreusel@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 88 21 22 37
Deutschland

Steffen Schlese

Technician

s.schlese@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 88212239
Deutschland

Carsten Labsch

Technician

c.labsch@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 88212236
Deutschland