Our Team

Management

Dipl.- Kfm. Ing. Johannes Nestel- Eichhausen
E-Mail: j.eichhausen@autolift.info
Phone: +43 662 450588-0
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Head of Sales

Prokurist Oliver Weinberger
E-Mail: o.weinberger@autolift.info
Phone: +43 662 450588-500
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Management Assistant

Anita Burger
E-Mail: a.burger@autolift.info
Phone: +43 662 450588-507
Mobil: +43 664 88349185
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Project Assistant

Zsuzsanna Benkö
E-Mail: z.benkoe@autolift.info
Phone: +43 662 450588-517
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

International Sales Director

Frédéric Guillot
E-Mail: f.guillot@autolift.info
Phone: +43 662 450588-511
Mobil: +43 664 88319488
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

International Sales Assitant

Monica Castro
E-Mail: m.castro@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-508
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Sales / Export

Hannes Ziery
E-Mail: h.ziery@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-515
Mobil : +43 664 88349191
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Graz

Sales / Export

Aleksandr Yakimenko
E-Mail: autolift@hotmail.com
Tel. +380 50 3115200
Location: Ukraine/Russia

Project Managament

Ing. Harald Robitschko
E-Mail: h.robitschko@autolift.info
Phone: +43 662 450588-505
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Project Handling

Nilesh Maskar
E-Mail: n.maskar@autolift.info
Phone: +43 662 450588-518
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Office Assistant

Maria Adler
E-Mail: m.adler@autolift.info
Phone: .+43 662 450588-510
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Commercial apprentice

Gabriela Leitner
E-Mail: g.leitner@autolift.info
Phone: +43 662 450588-0
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Accounting

Doris Emberger
E-Mail: d.emberger@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-509
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Head of Technical Dept.

Thomas Leist
E-Mail: t.leist@autolift.info
Phone: +43 662 450588-504
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Salzburg

Technical Service

Manuel Kreusel
E-Mail: m.kreusel@autolift.info
Tel.: +43 662 450588-0
Mobil : +43 664 88 21 22 37
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Germany

Technical Service

Carsten Labsch
E-Mail: c.labsch@autolift.info
Tel.: +43 662 450588-0
Mobil:+43 664 88212236
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Location: Germany