OUR SALES AND SERVICE TEAM

Dipl.- Kfm. Ing. Johannes Nestel- Eichhausen

Dipl.- Kfm. Ing. Johannes Nestel- Eichhausen

Managing Director

+43 662 450588 0
j.eichhausen@autolift.info
Salzburg

Oliver Weinberger

Oliver Weinberger

Sales Manager

+43 662 450588 500
o.weinberger@autolift.info
Salzburg

Ing. Harald Robitschko

Ing. Harald Robitschko

Project Management / Quality Management

+43 662 450588 505
h.robitschko@autolift.info
Salzburg

Ing. Mag. Matthias Walkner

Ing. Mag. Matthias Walkner

Production Coordinator / Procurement

+43 662 450588 503
m.walkner@autolift.info
Salzburg

Sales

Frederic Guilot

Frederic Guilot

Sales Manager

+43 662 450588 511
f.guillot@autolift.info
Salzburg

Hannes Ziery

Hannes Ziery

Sales Manager

+43 664 88349191
h.ziery@autolift.info
Salzburg

Susanne Herkommer

Susanne Herkommer

Sales Automotiv

+43 662 450588 512
s.herkommer@autolift.info
Salzburg

Back Office / Project Management

Monica Castro

Monica Castro

Project Assistant

+43 662 450588 508
m.castro@autolift.info
Salzburg

Nilesh Maskar

Nilesh Maskar

Project Management / Production

+43 662 450588 518
n.maskar@autolift.info
Salzburg

Claudia Weindl

Claudia Weindl

Back Office

+43 662 450588 520
c.weindl@autolift.info
Salzburg

Doris Emberger

Doris Emberger

Financial accounting / payroll

+43 662 450588 509
d.emberger@autolift.info
Salzburg

Service

Thomas Leist

Thomas Leist

Head of Technical Service

+43 662 450588 504
t.leist@autolift.info
Salzburg

Vitalii Tretyakov

Vitalii Tretyakov

Service Technician

+43 664 88349185
v.tretiakov@autolift.info
Salzburg

Ines Lippert

Ines Lippert

Service Back office

+43 662 450588 523
i.lippert@autolift.info
Salzburg

Werner Ziehaus

Werner Ziehaus

Service Technician

+43 664 88349190
w.ziehaus@autolift.info
Salzburg

Robert Barta

Robert Barta

Service Back office

+43 662 450588 517
r.barta@autolift.info
Salzburg

Johannes Probst

Johannes Probst

Service Technician

+43 664 8222832
j.probst@autolift.info
Salzburg

Manuel Kreusel

Manuel Kreusel

Service Technician

+43 664 88212237
m.kreusel@autolift.info
Salzburg

Steffen Schlese

Steffen Schlese

Service Technician

+43 664 88212239
s.schlese@autolift.info
Salzburg