Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.- Kfm. Ing. Johannes Nestel- Eichhausen

Geschäftsführung

j.eichhausen@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
Salzburg

Personal

Oliver Weinberger

Prokurist

o.weinberger@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-500
Salzburg

Beschaffung

Ing. Harald Robitschko

Beschaffung/Qualität

h.robitschko@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-505
Salzburg

Produktion

Matthias Walkner

Produktionskoordinator

m.walkner@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-503
+43 664 5787245
Salzburg

Vertrieb

Frédéric Guillot

Vertrieb

f.guillot@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-511
Salzburg

Hannes Ziery

Vertrieb

h.ziery@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-515
+43 664 88349191
Graz

Aleksandr Yakimenko

Vertrieb

autolift@hotmail.com
+380 50 3115200
Ukraine/Russland

Oliver Weinberger

Vertrieb

o.weinberger@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-500
Salzburg

Projektmanagement

Anita Burger

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

a.burger@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-507
+43 664 88349185
Salzburg

Monica Castro

Projektassistentin

m.castro@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-508
Salzburg

Zsuzsanna Benkö

Projektassistentin

z.benkoe@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-517
Salzburg

Maria Adler

Projektassistentin

m.adler@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-510
Salzburg

Gabriela Leitner

Lehrling

g.leitner@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 662 450588-506
Salzburg

Susanne Herkommer

Assistentin Verkauf

s.herkommer@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 662 450588-506
Salzburg

Nilesh Maskar

Projektabwicklung

n.maskar@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-518
+43 662 450588-506
Salzburg

Buchhaltung

Doris Emberger

Finanzbuchhaltung

d.emberger@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-509
Salzburg

Technischer Service

Thomas Leist

Serviceleiter

t.leist@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-504
Salzburg

Sandra Jovic

Ass. d. Serviceleitung

s.jovic@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-508
Salzburg

Manuel Kreusel

Techniker

m.kreusel@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 88 21 22 37
Deutschland

Carsten Labsch

Techniker

c.labsch@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 88212236
Deutschland

Werner Ziehaus

Techniker

w.ziehaus@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 88349190
Tirol

David Mosoglyo

Techniker

d.mosolygo@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 88212239
Salzburg

Bernardo Daum

Techniker

b.daum@autolift.info
+43 662 450588-0
+43 664 88212235
Salzburg