Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.- Kfm. Ing. Johannes Nestel- Eichhausen
E-Mail: j.eichhausen@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-0
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Anita Burger
E-Mail: a.burger@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-507
Mobil: +43 664 88349185
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Projektassistentin

Zsuzsanna Benkö
E-Mail: z.benkoe@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-517
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Verkaufsleitung

Prokurist Oliver Weinberger
E-Mail: o.weinberger@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-500
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Verkaufsdirektor International

Frédéric Guillot
E-Mail: f.guillot@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-511
Mobil: +43 664 88319488
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Assistenz Verkauf International

Monica Castro
E-Mail: m.castro@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-508
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Verkauf / Export

Hannes Ziery
E-Mail: h.ziery@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-515
Mobil : +43 664 88349191
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Graz

Verkauf / Export

Aleksandr Yakimenko
E-Mail: autolift@hotmail.com
Tel. +380 50 3115200
Standort: Ukraine/Russland

Projektleitung

Ing. Harald Robitschko
E-Mail: h.robitschko@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-505
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Projektabwicklung

Nilesh Maskar
E-Mail: n.maskar@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-518
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Sekretariat/ Empfang

Maria Adler
E-Mail: m.adler@autolift.info
Tel. .+43 662 450588-510
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Buchhaltung

Doris Emberger
E-Mail: d.emberger@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-509
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Leitung Technik/ Service

Thomas Leist
E-Mail: t.leist@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-504
Fax: +43 662 450588-506
Standort: Salzburg

Technik/Service

Martin Frühauf
E-Mail: m.fruehauf@autolift.info
Mobil : +49 157 83044665

Technik/ Service

Genc Dedia
E-Mail: g.dedia@autolift.info
Tel. +43 662 450588-503
Mobil: +43 664 8222832
Fax: +43 662 450588-506

Technik/Service

Manuel Kreusel
E-Mail: m.kreusel@autolift.info
Mobil : +49 177 4155157

Technik/Service

Carsten Labsch
E-Mail: c.labsch@autolift.info

Lehrling (Bürokauffrau)

Gabriela Leitner
E-Mail: g.leitner@autolift.info